New products (Summer vibes)πŸŽ€πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

Hello dear readers as I am waiting for my orders to come from diffent sites I wanted to show you my new skin care and makeup products that I purchased in my local drugstore. I will soon review and show you my BB orders and LookFantastic ones. I can't wait them to come so I can play and talk about my personal opinion.

Sooo let's start with this post:
🎀 MAKEUP🎀

💕Essence Satin touch blush in shade 20 Satin love

I purchased this one because I needed new one and my fav youtubers Tati and Kathleen had only nice words for this formula so I wanted to buy it and test it.
The packaging is cute just in Essence style. I love the cute theme around their products. It has 5 g of product and the price is around 3€. Very affortable.

The formula is satin. And the feel of it. I can't explain. It has the most smoothest feeling of all drugstore blushes that I have tried and used. I can't get over the smoothness of this product.

It is also very pigmented. Not overly but just in nice way. I love little bit of sheen that it gives to my skin and the color is just perfect for my skin tone. I enjoy it so so much.

So what Essence claims for this item:
✔️ satin soft blush for a fresh looking complexion all day long

I can't agree more for the claim of fresh looking skin complexion. It can last on my skin for 6-7 H though but I enjoy it and it is sooooo affortable.

🎀Next is my ultimate favorite Essence lip liner color in shade I am nude. It is all about lipliner that has smooth and longlasting formula.

I really enjoy this color. I am all about nudes in my collection.
The lipliner is soo affortable 1€ only. But you get nice and pigmented lipliner that doesn't hurt your lip and has nice precision for use.
the top color is this I am nude lip liner.

Next is Essence new brush for eyebrows. It is Cubanita collection brush. I really enjoy their brushes. They have some
Good ones. This one is new to drugstore world. Nice spooley and nice angled brush for precise brow lining. The price tag around 3€.

🎀Next are my new purchases of Nivea products.
I always go back to my Nivea skincare products whenever I try new products Igo back to Nivea. That talks a lot about their quality in my opinion.

I bought their new Creme care shower creme with elements and unique scent of Nivea creme that I sooo enjoy. I used it 3-4 times and it leaves my skin soo nourished and nice smell on the skin for hours.
Ph neutral and has 500 ml. Price tag is around 2€.

Next is my ultimate fav Body milk from Nivea for dry and very dry skin. I just love the feel of it. It stays around 2 days nourished on my legs eventhough I shower 2-3 times in a day. It is just perfect and the smell of it. Ooo my God I love it soo sooo much for years now. The price tag around 6€.

This one is new to me. It is Nivea Protect and care anti perspirant. It says that it protects 48H. All I know that I adore the smell of it. The feel of it. Soo I have it for 2 weeks now and I can say that it lasts on me for whole day on my work and I don't gel smelly evethough I sweath a lot this thing keeps me dry and super good smelling at my work and I work in a souvenir shop with no air conditioner. That says a lot about this one. Totally win for me.
Price tag around 3€.


That is all for today. I hope you liked it. I will soon review some Zoeva products also The ordinary ones, Colourpop, some brushes from BB and cool things from Makeup Revolution and sooooome good Parfume.

Stay tuned. Love you all.

Ivana💕

13 thoughts on “New products (Summer vibes)πŸŽ€πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

  1. I love Essence products so much! I own one of their blushes (the gradient looking ones–I forget the name). Anyway, their products are good quality for the price. I didn’t see the name of the second lip liner you got, but I have 11 In the Nude and I love it. Goes well with several of my lippies.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I willl definitely be making a new purchase very soon hehe !! Your post is really amazing and its clear that you put alot of hard work and dedication into it and its really helped me too!

    lots of love,
    katie xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

