Weekend make up looks 

Hello dear readers I wanted to share with you some looks that I have made this weekend

Enjoy

Lip color: Colourpop Ultra Satin lip Alyssa 

Higlighter: TheBalm Mary Lou 

Brows: Essence make me brow & Catrice brow duo 

Contour: Catrice Prime and fine contour duo

Foundation: Maybelline Fit me Luminous finish 110 

Setting powder: RCMA setting powder


For this look I used:

NO FOUNDATION!

just a little bit of my Fit me concealer and RCMA SETTING POWDER

BROWS by Essence make me brow powder duo

Lipstick is by Golden Rose in shade 04

Mascara by Essence Lash princess (green)


For this look I used:

Primer: Golden Rose luminous primer 

Foundation: Loreal Matte 24 H & Fit me by Maybelline 

Setting powder by Golden Rose & RCMA setting powder under eyes 

Shadows by Colourpop Zingara palette & Morphe 35T with some random glitter 

Mascara by Essence Lash princess & Maybelline Great Lash mascara

Contour by Catrice Prime and fine 

Bronzing by WNW duo for contour 

Highlighter by Colourpop in shade Flexitarian & TheBalm on top (Mary Lou)

Blush by Sleek in shade Rose Gold 

Brows made with Maybelline Sculpt brow pencil & Catrice powder duo & Essence Make me brow gel mascara

Lippies made with Golden Rose Velvet matte lipstick in shade 03 & Kiko Lipgloss pencil in shade “13”

Setting spray: Nyx Matte setting spray 


Which one do you like the best? 

Are you more for natural or glammy look? 

Please let me know in comments

Which lip color did you like the best on me?

Thank you for reading❤️

INSTAGRAM PROFILE: Ivanamakeupworld 

Please help me reach 1000follows ❤️

Soon giveaway on Instagram. Stay tuned❤️


18 thoughts on “Weekend make up looks 

Leave a Reply

