New products 😍

Hello to you all I haven’t been posting in a while because I had so much work with my exams 😨. But I am here today and I am talking about my new purchase from the last week till today. Let’s jump into it:

First of all I want to mention my new creme and it is from a brand Byphasse 

It is a beautiful day creme with spf 8 and some cool ingredients like hyluronic acid, Q10 ingredients. It has beautiful packaging and nice smell. It comes with 50 ml of product and it is made in EU. 

WHAT IT CLAIMS:

The combination between the coenzyme q10 abd hyluronic acid makes your skin immediately smoothen and younger. Day care. All skin types. 

I have been using it for a week now. What I can say it is very hydrating for dry skin perfect for day use. I really love the effect that it gives to me. And yes it really smoothens my skin and makes it fresh. 

For now absolutely win product for me. 



Next item is my new parfume. I wanted to thank some of my bloggers that reccomended it to me. It is soo fabulous and you can find it in Lidl and it is soo affortable and perfect summer smell. 

It is all about Lidl Suddently Diamond


This is an absolutely win item for me. Please blogger if you read this post let me know in comments because you nade me buy it❤️

Last but not the least is my new eye pencil from Essence 


This is absolutely stunning pencil for eye area. It lasts all day long and doesn’t move. It is so creamy and pigmented. Love this one sooo much. 
What do you think? Did you try any of these? 

Thank you all. That is all for today 

Love, 

Ivana 

6 thoughts on “New products 😍

Leave a Reply

