New makeup look & HUGE GIVEAWAY ON MY INSTAGRAM PROFILE (link down below) 

Hello dear bloggers it is sunday and it means it is time for some fun. Today I made some cool and easy makeup look on my Instagram profile (Ivanamakeupworld) and also I have some cool Giveaway for 900+ followers on Instagram and 600+ on WordPress.com if you wanna participate be my guest. There are some high end and drugstore items in my GIVEAWAY BASKET WHICH IS OPEN INTERNATIONALLY. Rouls are simple 

✔️ You have to like my profile 

✔️ Tag 3 plus friends and they have to like my profile too and that is all for participating in GIVEAWAY 

✔️ I will announce winner next saturday  night(Europe) 

Link will be down below and also a photo of GIVEAWAY ITEMS ❤️🛍

So the items for this look were:

✔️Primer by Wet N Wild photo focus primer

✔️ Concealer by Maybelline Fit me and LaGirl pro conceal in Porculain

✔️ Foundation by Maybelline Fit me 110 Luminous finish

✔️ Setting powder by RCMA loose powder

✔️ Contour by Catrice Prime and fine contour duo & Wet N Wild contour duo

✔️ Highlighter by TheBalm Mary Lou & Essence Pure Nude

✔️ Eyes by: ColourPop zingara palette & Morphe 35T palette

✔️ Eyeliner by ArtDeco precise liquid liner 01

✔️ Briws by Essence Make me brow gel mascara & Make me brow powder duo from Essence

✔️ Lashes by Essence Princess mascara (false lash effect green tube)

✔️ Lippies by Nyx Matte lip cream in shade Berlin 😍

✔️Setting spray by Nyx

Photos🎀


That is all for today. Hope you like it

My Instagram profile:

INSTAGRAM PROFILE
Giveaway post

Find and play. Wish you luck ❤️


13 thoughts on “New makeup look & HUGE GIVEAWAY ON MY INSTAGRAM PROFILE (link down below) 

Leave a Reply

