MY MAKEUP COLLECTION

Hello everyone, today I wanted to show you my makeup collection. I was very happy this morning I saw a number 800+ on my Instagram profile named: Ivanamakeupworld. It was good morning to me ✔️

So without further due let’s jump into my small, litlle collection. I missed some of my lipsticks and containers of my foundations and setting sprays so I am showing only my current stuff that I use 

These two are random skincare items before makeup look


I had a few more primers but I don’t have containers anymore 🙂 

Cureent obession are these two


Next goes my foundation game. I loved these two but LaGirl was a waste of money 🙂 


Setting powders from Catrice (this one is the best in drugstore Prime and fine) and Rimmel. In jar I have RCMA powder and it is sooooogood. I think everybody shoud have this one. It is soo good. 


Omg I have soo much contour powders and bronzers. Art Deco, Maybelline, Barry M, WNW powders 


I am obessed with higlighters but I have only few of them haha😂. And these are my fav higlighters 

That Colourpop is in shade Felexitarian (white colour) 

MakeupRevolution Ultra Blush palette & Manhattan blush in shade Bubble gum


Stick highlighter✔️


Mascaras are my obesssion. I loved all of these except Deborah. It didn’t want to stay put it was flaking under my eyes. Ruined my makeup several times😫


Next is my eyeshadow primer. It is ok but I don’r use it often because I conceal my eyes😂


Next is my collection of shadows. I don’t have much stuff. 

Morphe 35T & Colourpop Zingara palette


Brow powders and brow palette from Essence 

Gel mascara from Essence 

Two of my fav brow pencils. 

Estee Lauder and Maybelline 

My fav liquid liner Art Deco and gel liner L’oreal. 


I just looooove lip liners. I have Golden Rose ones and many Essence, one from Kyle K, Nyx and Debby cosmetics too

My Golden Rose liquid lipsticks. I have more colors but I couldn’t find them today

My Colourpop lipsticks and Sleek lipstick

These are my lip cremes ✔️

My obsession over lipsticks. As you can se a whole bunch of nude colors😍

Lip crayons by Golden Rose and Kiko

Hope you like it. Please let me know in comments if you have same obsession and what are your favorites. Also this was an idea of BEAUTY HOLICS blog. Shea is truly amazing and her collection was an inspiring to me. 

Thank you, 

Love 

IVANA ❤️

27 thoughts on “MY MAKEUP COLLECTION

  1. Enjoyed looking through your makeup collection! 🙂
    I just recently got that Essence Lash Princess mascara – the packaging is so pretty!
    I’m starting to appreciate my lip liners more lately. For some reason I own a lot and didn’t use them too much. But now I like filling my lips with liner and then putting lip balm on top.
    My boyfriend would say that all your lipsticks are the same colour! LOL XD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you soooo much.
      I agree the packaging is a total win. I am doing that with liners too. It is much more easier for these summer days 😂. Hahahahahah mine too. It is just not the same. We see the difference aren’t we? ✔️. Thank you for stopping by 😍

      Like

    1. I agree. They have some good products in drugstore.
      I saw it. But is is not for me haha. I love glowy subtle higlighters. I am not that strong to wear it. But it looks absolutely amazing ❤️. Thank you for stopping by dear❤️

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The golden rose lip crayons are one of my favourite, but I really struggle with sharpening it, so I don’t use it as often as I would like to! Loved all of your collection! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

