New purchase

Hello dear friends, today I purchased some good drugstore products. 

I want to show you my new collection. 

Enjoy✔️

MaYbelline Fit me concealer 

I wanted to try this beauty for Months. Finally I got it. Soon review on this one. Did you try it? What are your thoughts? Let me know in comments 

Nyx soft matte lip cream in shade Berlin

I gave another try to Nyx matte lip cream in this beautiful brown color. I love these kind of shades  


Kiko Pencil lip gloss

Omg. I got this from my makeup obsessed cousin. This is soo good lipstick that is soo shiny and pigmented yet very durable. I tried it and tested it. Soon review on this item. Love it for now. 


Little bit skincare/ haircare

I have been enjoying my hair conditioner from L’oreal Elseve extraordinary oil conditioner 

It made my hair look and feel sooo soft. 

Nivea Hair milk. I wanted to try new hair shampoo. I found this interesting item to try out. 

Last is my new hair mask from Balea. I didn’t tried it yet. But i hope Iwill like it. 

Did you try any of these? 

Thank you for reading,

Please let me know in comments about your tgoughts 🙂


Love,


Ivana❤️

7 thoughts on “New purchase

Leave a Reply

