Swatches of ALL LIQUID LIPSTICKS THAT I have💄

Hello dear readers, today I am gonna talk and show you my liquid lippies, yaay. I love to do swatches💄

Let’s start with Lip cremes that I own.

💄Nyx Soft mattelip creme in shade Antwerp

I don’t like this color. I purchased it because everyone talked about it. But I am sure I don’t like this lipstick because of the color. I don’t love formula but I kind of like it. It is more lip stain that lip creme lipstick. It is not kissable and transfer proof. Also it is not that long lasting. Just a regular lipstick in a tube.

Will I repurchase it? Maybe but in other color ✔️


💄Next are Aura lip cremes lipstick

It is a Serbian brand that has a whole line of products. For now I enjoy these cremes. But they are not that pigmented so I used them up both. Eventho they claim to have 7ml. I like them but I am not that much in love with them.

You can see that they are sheer. They don’t last that long on lips but they are comfortable and cute looking. Better feeling than Nyx cremes.

Will I repurchase? Maybe 🙂


Sooo we are moving to liquid longlasting lipsticks

💄COLOURPOP LIQUID LIPPIES

I have both Ultra Satin and Ultra Matte lip so I could compare the formulas.

Let’s start from the least fav it is Ultra Matte lip in shade Trap. I don’t like the formula because it dries my lips. But the color is dope. I wear this one when I prep my lips and prepare them for it.

Next one is pinkish nude from collab with Kathleen Lights and it is shade Alyssa. Ultra satin lip formula.

This is soo good formula. Longlasting but matte and glossy in the same time. Coomfortable on lips, none drying. It is longwearing and little bit kiss proofed.

Only complain on Colourpop is wierd smell. Litlle bit chemically. No vanilla scent, no floral scent. Just little bit of chemically smelling on the lips for 30 sec to 1 min.

Will I repuchase? Ultra satin lip for sure✔️


This one is still in my collection but I am not that big fan of formula. It is all about my Sleek Matte me liquid lipstick. 

I am not fan of formula. It is drying. All the colors are patchy, streaky. But when I need this longlasting lip I use it for that. It is the most longlasting lipstick that I own. But i have to make millions of preps to make it work good. I don’t like when I have to make some lipstick to work.

Will I repurchase? No I have better options!


Last but not the least are my ultimate fav liquid lipsticks that I own. It is all about my Golden Rose Longstay liquid lipsticks. 

Omg I can’t say enough about these ones. They have good oils in it. Nice vitamin E and they are kiss proofed and longlasting. They are not drying on my lips. I like the vanilla scent. They are comfortable. Nice looking. Sooo pigmented and affortable.

Will I repurchase? Ofcourse!


Omg these are incredible🔛✔️

All together✔️


That is all for today. Let me know if you tried any of these. What are your opinions?

Thank you for reading. 


Love,

Ivana✔️❤️

18 thoughts on “Swatches of ALL LIQUID LIPSTICKS THAT I have💄

  1. Pingback: In lumina

Leave a Reply

