Empties

Hello dear readers. Today I am gonna show you my empties. Products that I have used up and hit the pan 🙂

Enjoy. 

First of all let’s start with my ultimate fav setting powder from Catrice Prime and fine mattyfying powder. It is really waterproofed and Kathleen loves it too!

✔️ mattyfying 

✔️ waterproof

✔️transparent

I hit my pan 

Repurchase: YAAASS!

Next emptie is my bronzing powder from Maybelline. I don’t use the higlight one as you can see. But the powder of bronzer is very good. I bought this when it first was talked in drugstores about contouring tehnique in my country. 

This is facestudio powder 

Will I repurchase it? Naah I have many options now from Catrice, Wet N wild, Essence, Bourjois, Bahama mamma from TheBalm or Benefit. I have to try others too!

Next is only skin care items. Lets start from my ultimate fav daily scrub from Neutrogena. 

This is the best and the best smelling scrub for your face. This is my second bottle. It makes my skin sooo clean and fresh. 

Will I repurchase: YASSS!

This item saved my eyes in february. This is soo god eye creme from Balea urea cream witout alcohol. 

I just love it. It is meant for dry skin with irritation

Will I repurchase? Yasss!

I purchase this item only because of the pump haha. I didn’t expect to love it that much. It doesn’t have strong smell. It is meant for dry skin has glycerin in it. It is comfort on the skin. Everything is good about this item. 

✔️ glycerin

✔️ multi comfort

✔️ paraben free

✔️ colouring free

✔️ hypoallergenic

Will i repurchase? Maybee

Last but not the least is my Pure clay mash by L’oreal. I started this post because my empty glass of L’oreal mask. 

I love the effect of this mask. This one is supposed to give you glowy skin. And it really does good job. It makes my skin nice and fresh also soo soft. Love this range from L’oreal 

Will I repurchase? YASSS!


That is all for today. Let me know in comments if you did try any of these and let me know what do you think about these products?


Love,

Ivana💖

12 thoughts on “Empties

Leave a Reply

