Maybelline Fit me Matte and poreless liquid foundation

Hello everyone, I have been playing with this guy for a 4-5 days and this is my review of this Maybelline Fit me liquid foundation.

So I won’t talk much about the packaging it is squeeze tube with 30 ml in it.

The product itself is very liquidy and very blendable.

Cover is sheer to medium. It is not that matte as it is said on front of tube. I think it has in my opinion natural finish as it is said in back of tube. So Maybelline tries to confuse costumers a little bit haha. But is is a matte one but not fully matte as I thought so.

I bought it eventho I have very dry skin. I can’t explain but it is sooo good on my skin. It isn’t that dry and matte as other foundation that I have tried. I really enjoy it every single day.

I use first coat and then add a little bit more where I need more coverage. It is very blendable and very nice on skin. It doesn’t have smell to it and it dries pretty quickly. I don’t neee setting powder withit because it dries really quickly and it isn’t sticky at all. I really love the quality of this foundation. The coverage is pretty good you can see in photos down below.

I can say my favourite these last 7 days and I think it will be my favourite for the second month for sure.

Time of wear is soo good. I put it in the morning without setting powder and I put regulary my powders like bronzing and contouring one and they sit on top perfectly. It gives me from 10 in the morning till the 22:00 o clock wearing time wothout dry patches, without crumbling, without streakyiness, it is just the perfect as it was at thebegging of my day. I just think it is worth trying.

I payed for this one on sale 4€ and it is amazing.

✔️ matte with really natural finish

✔️ sheer ti medium coverage

✔️ no smell

✔️ blendable and qouck drying

✔️ none sticky

✔️ upgrades really nice to medium coverage

✔️ powders sit on top perfectly

✔️ good wear time 8 h tested

✔️ it is not patchy and doesn’t stick to dry patches

✔️ not bad at all on dry skin. Tested!

Hope you enjoyed it. Did you try this foundation? What do you think. Let me know in comments ❤️

Love,

Ivana 

19 thoughts on “Maybelline Fit me Matte and poreless liquid foundation

  1. Pingback: In lumina
  2. I don’t find that this foundation keeps me matte much, but for a drugstore foundation, it’s not terrible. And the price you paid! Lucky you! I wish we had this kind of packaging here; the glass bottle is quite inconvenient

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This one is good on my skin as I have dry one. I like this packaging more than glass one that I had the lominous finish. This one has less coverage in my opinion I like sheer to medium and I love squeeze tubes more than glass ones. Thank you for reading ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I wish I had the squeeze tube too, so much better than the glass bottle. So the Maybelline fit me in the luminous finish has more coverage than the one in the squeeze tube?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

