Sunday fun day •Makeup day•

Hello people. Today I have to share with you my unicorn makeup. I was playing with my highlighters and I made this special look with them. Soooo what do you think? Leave notes in comments. I would be glad to hear from you would you wear these kind of highlights on daily bases😜. Keep on watching 😋

💎Primer : Neutrogena moisturiser Grape fruit

💎Foundation: Rimmel Lasting foundation

💎Setting powder: Rimmel Stay Matte

💎Contour: Barry M contouring trio light to medium

💎Highlighter: TheBalm Mary Lou vs. Makeup Revolution Blush palette violet highlighter

💎Eyes: Morphe 35T and some glitter

💎Mascara: Catrice mascara

💎Eyeliner: ArtDeco Precise liquid liner in pen shade 01

💎Brows: Essence palette vs. Essence Make me brow gel mascara

💎Concealer: Catrice Liquid coverage concealer

💎Lippies: ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip in shade Trap with my highlighter on top 😜

💎Setting spray: Gerard Cosmetics Slay all day Green tea 🙃

That is all my dear readers. I hope you like it just as much as me 😎


Love

Ivana💎💕

23 thoughts on “Sunday fun day •Makeup day•

Leave a Reply

