My new beauties in collection 

Hello people this post has nothing to do with makeup it is alll about my new shoes from Tommy Hilfiger. I think they are soooooo stuning. And the quality, feel is just out of this world. I just can’t get enough of comfort that these shoes give to me. I am pleased😊

Soo the price tag was a little bit up about 190€ in Lulu Gold. But I was literally stuck with them in shop and Ijust bought them. They look luxorius, they feel that way and they weight that way. 

Photos of sneakers



What do you think about TH shoes in general? Are they worth money? 

Thank you for reading. 

Ivana 

2 thoughts on “My new beauties in collection 

Leave a Reply

