February favorites

Hello people, today I am gonna show you my whole month of february fav products in makeup and skin care routine. 

Enjoy๐Ÿ’•

Neutrogena moisturiser

I have use this product for my priming routine. And it is perfect base for foundation. Love this one. 
This foundation by ArtDeco was my go to foundation for everyday use. I have to say this one is a win. 

I can’t forget to mention my Garnier Miscellar water. Love it. 

These two highlighters were my go to products. The Balm Mary Lou and Essence Pure nude. They are both excellent and soo well made powders. 

My fav liquid lippies were Golden Rose ones. Love the smell, duration, finish and colours. I have reviewd them on my blog too. 

Essence Make me brow is my go to and was my everyday brow product in february. Love this one. Sooo good and the brush is not to big. Makes brows look sooo nice and full but natural. 

My everyday powder was Rimmel Stay matte. I love it for setting my face. It does good job in that. And it is not very pricy. It was my go to february fav product. 
This duo was discovery. Love the bannana powder and the quality for the price. Wet N Wild has been rocking it. Love it. 

For the mascara I have to say Maybelline Great Lash. Perfect for every day use. Nice separating lashes and natural looking. 

For the shadows I have to mention my Zingara palette from ColourPop. I have used it almost everyday in february. Sooo nice and well made shadows. Love the pigmentation and the whole idea of these shadows. 

Last but not the least Maybelline Age Rewind. This was february fav product. And my fav concealer too. Love it. 

That was all. Thank you for reading. Did you try any of these? Do you love them? Please let me know in comments. 
Thank you all for reading,
Ivana๐Ÿ’—

17 thoughts on “February favorites

Leave a Reply

