Makeup look 

Hello I want to show you little makeup look that I have done for my cousin 18 birthday. Soooooooo enjoy👌🏻🙌🏻 

Hair was done natural. No iron or something like that. 

Products used:

* Primer: Neutrogena moisturiser grape fruit creme. Perfect for base. 

* Foundation: actually I used little bit of Age Rewind all over my face from Maybelline and little bit foundation 24H Matte from Loreal. Perfect combo. 

* Powder: Rimmel stay matte & Catrice Prime and Fine translucent powder 

* Contour: Maybelline sculpt duo & Wet N Wild duo (caramell toffee)

* Highlight: ColourPop Flexitarian & TheBalm Mary Lou 

* Blush: Mannhattan Blush 

* brows: Essence palette for brows & Wet N Wild pencil for brows & Essence Make me brow & Estee Lauder Double Wear pencil for brows 

* Lips: ColourPop Ultra Satin Lip in Alyssa. 

* Setting spray: Gerard Cosmetics Green Tea. 

* Mascara: Maybelline Great Lash & BourJois mascara double twist 

* eyeshadows: Morphe 35T & ColourPop Zingara palette. 

That is all. I hope you enjoyed this look just as me. 

Thank you all for reading 💄💕

Ivana,

25 thoughts on “Makeup look 

  1. This post is lovely… That highlighter is stunning! I have just set up a blog of my own for fashion and lifestyle and beauty, I would really appreciate it if you could check it out? Keep up the work 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ivana! How are you? Is the irritation from your dry, red eyes gone?

    I love the way you combined different cosmetics for this use. You show us that make-up looks can be fun by combining budget lines like Wet and Wild and Maybelline with brands that cost a little more like Neutragena and Rimmel. Here in the U.S.A. both Wet and Wild and Maybelline cost less than the other brands like Neutragena.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is gone finally. I figured out that brushes were problem. I tend to wash them now 2 times a week because I have really sensitive skin to bacteries.
      I agree with you totally. I know here in Croatia is the same price. Thank you for reading 💗

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am so glad you found the source of the problem. Yes, I had a similar problem with lipstick brushes. I had a cold sore once and kept using the brush without cleaning it. The sore would recede and then flare up again. I learned that when a cold sore is on the lips a product called Abreva helps to dry it out and heal it without bleeding. You can wear gloss over it. After this I stopped using a lip brush whenever I had a sore break out.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

