Need foundation

Hello dear friends, I have very dry skin and parchiness and I am done with my Fit me by Maybelline sooo I wanted to ask you which foundation do you think is good medium coverage, lominous for dry skin and it is from Drugstore, also it has to be available in EUROPE.

Please write me your opinions.

I heard that Healthy skin isn’t bad

L’oreal True Match

Rimmel?

Revlon?

What do you think?

Please let me know in comments.

I don’ t need MATTE just lominous foundations ❤❤💕💗💗💕

21 thoughts on “Need foundation

  1. Max Factor Pan Stik! Of all the foundations I’ve tried over the past 20 years (!) this is the only foundation that really works for dry skin. I have dry skin and eczema – and I have dry patches all the time. Max Factor Pan Stik is the only foundation that doesn’t highlight those patches. But even better – the Pan Stik actually conceals those patches! Another good thing is that the Pan Stik is a full coverage foundation – I’ve never had any other foundation that comes even close to this coverage. Try the Pan Stik! And don’t forget this advice comes from a fellow blogger with dry and patchy skin! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

