Review on Golden Rose products

Hello to you all. It has been a long day and my irritated skin feels better now.

Sooo I want to introduce you this Turkey brand Golden Rose which has some great products.

I own a bunch of them.

Sooo let’s start:

______________________________

💄Liquid Lipsticks LONGSTAY

-vanilla smell

– vitamin E

– 5.5 ml

– not pricy

– dermatologically tested

– made in Turkey

– matte

– kisproof

I have shades 03, 04, 10, 11, 15.

They all are soooo good and cute.

______________________________

💄Next are my Velvet Matte by Golden Rose


Omg Unicorn colours 😍😍😍

– creamy

– longlasting

– vanilla scent

– made in turkey

– dermatologically tested

– matte

– 3 hours wear time with drinking

______________________________

💄Golden Rose vs. Mac

Are we real?

The same formula and quality but Mac is 25€ and this one is 3€.

______________________________

💄Velvet Matte by Golden Rose

______________________________

💫 Golden Rose Highlighter Stick shade 01

I couldn’t take good picture with mine so I found one on Instagram

– creamy texture

– pigmented

– not cakey

– nice weartime

– lot of product

– dermatologically tested

– made in Turkey

Have you tried any of Golden Rose products?

What do you think?

I personally love them all.

I enjoy drugstore products that are good. This brand can not ne found in regular drugstores they are by themselves, alone 🙂

______________________________

My INSTAGRAM PROFILE

INSTAGRAM my makeup world❤

Soon INTERNATIONALLY OPENED GIVEAWAY

-like my profile

– share some love on photos

– soon GIVEAWAY

– INTERNATIONALLY OPENED

10 thoughts on “Review on Golden Rose products

Leave a Reply

