Youtube made me try it πŸ’„

Hello people, after yesterday’s post I am talking today about my discoveries that I really enjoy and use often and I have been loving it for whole 2016.

I won’t talk to much soooo let’s go:

πŸ’„First I wanna introduce you my Morphe palettes.

I have 35S (all shimmer) and 35M all mattes. I also have reviewed my 35T palette I am obsessed with the pigmentation, the colour range, the price tag. Everything about these palettes is gorgeous

Next I want to show you my fav concealers:

πŸ’„First one is Mac Pro longvear concealer. As you can see I have repurchased it. Love the coverage, the pump is a little tricky it goes lot out of the tube. But the product itself is sooooo good coverage.

πŸ’„Second one is ofcourse Urban Decay Naked Skin concealer.

I have been enjoying this one. It is sooo creamy, lightweight on skin, perfect coverage and i love the aplicator.

Highlighter palette from Anastasia Bevery Hills. I think this was limited one. I really enjoy it. It is perfect glowy, buttery, nice colours range palette. It is also perfect for Muas and people that are obsessed with highlighters like me. This is called Glow kit and I absolutely enjoy it. Expecially the Summer one 😍

This foundation my Milani is everything. I think for my pale skin that I had to purchase the 01 but it wasn’t available on BB so I purchased this 02 Natural I mix it with my lighter ones from Loreal and it is ok. I really love it. Everyone was talking about it on youtube. Every yt was raving about it. And I know ehy. It is full coverage, nice finish, very creamy and pigmented. Love the packaging, formula, it has pump. Loveeee it 😍

This setting spray was all over the youtube for several months and I bought the Green Tea that I have already reviewed and this one the Lavander smell Gerard Cosmetics setting spray. Love the Green Tea more but they are both good ones πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

This product was also all over the yt for some time. They were duping it to Give me brow from Benefit. And it is my go to gel for brows. I love this product. It is super affortable and it makes my brows look and stay in place whole day. Stunning discovery. Thank you youtubers.Β 

As we are talking about Essence let’s mention Kathleen Lights favourite every day highlighter that she was talking on her channel and it is Essene Pure Nude highlighter. It is creamy, nice pigmenttsion, sooo affortable and healthy looking on the skin. Love itΒ 

You can see I am obsessed with highlighters. I will mention also Mary Lou by The Balm. Won’t talk much sbout it because I have review on it. If you wanna read be my guest. I bought this one in july because Nikki, Kathleen, Jeffree. Everyone was raving about it. And I know why. It is perfeeeect one. Just perfect 😍

I can talk yt made me buy it whole day because everything that I bought I discoverd on youtube. This Rimmel stay matte powder is my go to product to set my makeup. Worth the hype. Love it. Youtubers were crasy about it. I am glad that I have purchased it.Β 

Wet n Wild Contouring palette was spoken on yt on Jamies Page channel. I am glad that I bought it because it is soooo good quality powder. I think Wet n Wild makes good makeup and they are cruelty free brand which is plus 😍. I also have reviewed it and swatched on my earlier post sooo I won’t talk about it much here πŸ’„

My everyday go to concealer that I bought because Tati, Jeffree, Nikki, Kathleen everybody were raving about this product. I really wear it every day. Love it. Love the coverage. It is not thick, lightweigt on the skin, pigmented, none drying. Just perfect one from Maybelline. Love it. This is Age Rewind concealer and it is amazing product and discovery.Β 

I heard Jeffree was talking about this mascara on his channel and Nikki also so I went to drugstore and bought it. They were talking how it is perfect mascara for lower lashes and when I bought it I was blown away how perfect it is. The wand the blackness the quality. Well done Maybelline. Love itπŸ‘πŸ»

That is pretty much it. Do you have similar youtube made my buy it products. If you have please let me know in comments. Do you like these products or did they dissapointed you. Please let me know.

We are hitting 300 followers soon. Thank you for support people and for reading. Thank you for beeing my followers and I already have many of you on my Instagram account like a friend Β and we comment share thoughts together. Please if you want to follow me on my Instagram bee free to find me. I will leave link so we can share ideas, opinions on our interests and that is MAKEUP. All of you who love makeup here is my INSTAGRAM PROFILE:

INSTAGRAM
Also if you want to follow my friend who is makeup artist here in small town in Croatia where I am from (Makarska) you can follow her. She has some cool step by step makeup routine.

INSTAGRAM PROFILE:
INSTAGRAM

46 thoughts on “Youtube made me try it πŸ’„

    1. Worth every penny :-). And lasts forever. In point of price and amount of product it is not that pricey because you get a lot of in it :-). For example my Mary Lou lasts me for half year now evetho I use it every day πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Haha, right. Everyone has different choices. I am not much into foundations because I twice older than my real age lol. But I have used L’Oreal Infallible and True Match range and they are good.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

