Little drugstore haul

Hello everyone I wasn’t posting in a while because I have to learn for my exams and I have a lot of work for my college ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. But I run this morning in my local drugstore and picked up some must have products for this january, cold weather.

So I bought:

๐ŸŽ€Ziaja Revitalising face cream with argan oil for very dry skin. I have really bad issues with dry under eyes area and my whole face expecially at this time of year. I already used it once today. It smells like my parfume Versace Crystal noir people I am telling the truth it is real Versace smell. Soooooooo dope. It is thick creme with really nourishing feeling.

The packaging is cute and simple. It has 50 ml.

It is said on box to use it on clean face twice a day. And to pat it into skin gently.

For now it is working as nourishing creme. Love the smell. I will se how it will be performing later with everyday uses. I have some of their cremes and I will compare it in a soon post :-). This retails for 3โ‚ฌ (sale, real price 5โ‚ฌ)


๐ŸŽ€Essence Make me brow eyebrow gel in shade 02 browny brows.

Everybody on YT were raving anout this product all 2016. I can see why. I bought it today put it on my brows to test it and guess what it is great quality gel. It keeps my brows all day long set and beautiful. It doesn’t have much pigmentation which is great and the wand is perfect for brows. Love it. The price was about 2โ‚ฌ.


๐ŸŽ€I also bought this Velnea hand and nail blam creme. The smell is sooo fruity and cute. It is also dermatologically tested with aloe vera which I need in this time of the year for my dry hands. Also has vitamin E and keratin. I love this cream for now. I have used it twice today and it realy nourishes my dry skin on hands. The price was about 2โ‚ฌ.


๐ŸŽ€Rosal lip balm

I have strange feeling of losing my balms. In the past month I bought two Eos balms and I have lost both of them. I am soooo sad. Then I bought this Rosal Lip balm for 1โ‚ฌ on sale until I find my balms that I really enjoy. Love this balm because it is better packaged than Eos and love that is neutral one. Also has shea butter and paraben free. It is also produced in my country (Croatia) why I bought it. I support any of my country brands ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

๐ŸŽ€Deborah Milano- LashCreator Volume and care.

I need to stop buying mascaras. Really I am obsessed with them and the lipsticks ofcourse. Today lady in deborah part of drugstore told me that this one is soooo great and that she loved it. Also was on sale today for an about 5โ‚ฌ. Yeey I was super happy with it and I tried it. Love the wand and the black black colour. And love the volume that gives to my lashes.

It claims to make your lashes to grow and has seed oil, keratin to make your lashes healthy and big.

Love the packaging of it. It is sooo great. Made in Italy. ย 
That is all for today’s haul. Soon I will be posting step by step doing my makeup. Do you want to see that? Please leave your thoughts in comments down below. Some of you said that I should do my step by step look :-).

Also did you try any of these products let me know in comments.

Happy to write again.

Many kissess๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜˜

22 thoughts on “Little drugstore haul

Leave a Reply

