The blogger Recognition Award 

Hello to you all, today I am doing this award, and I nominate everyone who reads this to do it. It is all about fun and getting to know each other. Be free to participate. Kisses💋

💎HERE ARE THE RULES:💎

1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.2. Write a post to show your award.

3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.

4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.

5. Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.

6. Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.
First of all I want to thank dear blogger Absolutelyolivia HERE is hers blog. She has some awesome blog post. Check her out. 

I started this blog all about makeup and writing. Soon I got 200 followers in just 2 months which is sooo important to me. I love blogging and I love reading others blogs so I was so thankfull that I have followers like mind. 

I started blog on 7.11.2016. It was just 2 months ago and I really am happy to announce that I have 200 followers already. I love makeup so I started writing all about it. 
My very first advice as I am also new blogger is that you have to put at least 2-3 posts every week, so you can get readers and you have to be active blogger in reading and commenting others posts in what you like. I like makeup so I follow my bloggers and ask them lot of questions, sometimes we share some good products together, sometimes I learn something new. That is all blogging is about. 
That is all about this award. Thank you for reading I am nominating:

1. Morgan Hayley

2. Elite Secrets

3.Elsie Lmc

4.Mamametahuman

5. Harriet Day

6. Simply Floral

7.Beautiful Girlies

8. Shanlrxoblog

9.Jlobello

10. Freckledfashionista

15 thoughts on “The blogger Recognition Award 

Leave a Reply

