Makeup day 

Hello to you all. Today I have some good look for you. I am very excited to annouce you that I have done this look with “hi end products” for the first time I had hands on some cool products that I am going to mention in the post down below:

So let’s start with

🎀Foundation

Maybelline Fit me Foundation in shade 120

🎀Concealer

Maybelline age rewind in shade light

🎀Setting powder:

Laura Mercier transculent powder

🎀Bronzer: 

The Balm Bahama mama bronzer

🎀Highlighter:

The Balm Mary Lou and Mac Soft and gentle

🎀Blush: 

Milani Luminoso

🎀Eyes:

Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Rainassance plus Mac pigment on the lid

🎀Eyeliner:

Art Deco (proffesional brand for Mua)

🎀Eyelashes:

Glam lashes in Danielle

🎀Mascara: Better than sex mascara Too Faced

🎀Lips: 

Jeffree Star Liquid velour lipstick in shade Unicorn blood

🎀Setting spray:

Gerard Cosmetics in Green Tea 


What do you think? Do you like it?

Please be free to comment 😍😘

Here is my INSTAGRAM profile where you  can follow my work.

Thank you all for reading,

22 thoughts on “Makeup day 

Leave a Reply

