Best products of 2016

Hello to you all. Today we are celebrating almost new 2017. I am happy that I can tell that this year was succesfull for me. Everything was going in the way I was expecting. So I wanted to show you my best products this year.

Lets start:

πŸ’ŽBest primer: Catrice Prime and Fine

I can’t say enough about this product. Little goes a long way. You only need one little drop of this creme primer. It smooths pores perfectly and makes good base. Best product of 2016 for sure.


πŸ’Ž Foundation:

L’oreal Infallible 24 h Matte

Best foundation of this year. Great coverage. Nice amount of time. Matte and high coverage. Love it. For me is the winner of 2016.


πŸ’Ž Concealer: Maybelline Age rewind

Concealer of the year. Everybody knows about it. It is the best concealer ever for me. Love the coverage. Love the effect that gives me. Love everything about it.


πŸ’Ž Pressed powder by Rimmel Stay Matte

Best setting powder this year. Love it sooo much. Can’t tell anymore. Everybody knows it is perfect affortable powder.


πŸ’Ž Contouring powder: Wet N Wild Contouring palette in shade Caramel Toffe

Best bannana powder. So gentle and soft. The contouring shade is also perfect. Love the product absolute winner ✨


πŸ’Ž Highlighter: The Balm Mary Lou

Absolute winner. Best highlighter of the year. Love it so buttery, nice, very good quality of the powder. Doesn’t have chunky glitter in it. It is just perfect product.


πŸ’Ž Mascara: Maybelline Great Lash mascara

Best mascara of 2016. Youtubers went crasy about it. There is a reason it is the best drugstore mascara. Perfect wand. Perfect quality πŸ’•


πŸ’Ž Lipstick: Golden Rose liquid lipstick

I was obsessed with these lipstick over the year. Love the smell, the package, the wand is perfect. It is longwearing, not chunky, not streaky, one swipe only to get full coverage. Great product. Well done Golden Rose 🎊


πŸ’ŽSetting spray: Gerrard Cosmetics Green Tea

Fav product for setting my makeup. Love the smell and the finish it gives to my face. It makes my makeup longwearing. Love it sooo much. Winner πŸ™ˆ

That is all from me. Hope you are having great New year’s night. Love you all. Please comment, do we have same best products of 2016?

What do you think?

My INSTAGRAM

You can follow my work on my instagram profile. Be my guest πŸ’‹


https://www.instagram.com/ivanamakeupworld/?hl=hr
https://www.instagram.com/ivanamakeupworld/?hl=hr

16 thoughts on “Best products of 2016

  1. Golden Rose liquid lipsticks, Rimmel Stay Matte and Mary Lou are also my personal favorites of 2016. On the other hand, I use Catrice Prime and Fine primer as well, it is not my favorite but I must admit it is very high on the list. Anyway, love your 2016 bests. And I wish you all the best in 2017r, many awesome products and posts.
    :***

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

