Eveline Cosmetics Nail polish

Hello to you all. Today I am going to talk about my Eveline nail polishes. I really love this brand because their polishes are fast drying and can last for 7-10 days. They have big brushes and quality of France.

I have mine in Colour instant 93 which is cool toned gray.


Second one is pinky one perfect for summer time in shade 918. I love this one it is so neon and sweet looking.


Third one is something lighter colour just like mellon. Shade is 917


Last one is SOS NAIL THERAPY PROFFESIONAL SWISS RECIPE. This one saved my nails after acrylic ones. It doesn’t hurt me but it healed my nails completely. I love this one. Even now I use it for base under my regular nail polish. This one is said to use first lare for first day and second lare the day after and then take it off and again same process. It was very helpful for my nails. Love it. The brush is sooooo important for nail polish and this one is big and wide so it’s perfect for nails and it is so pigmented 🙂


My nails after one month without acrylic/ gel. Love the healing process.
Love them so much. And the drying process is insane. The best nail polish in drugstore and they are so affortable.

Did you try any of these Eveline nail polishes? Please comment and say your opinions.

Till reading,❤

🎄🎄🎄

Pozdrav svima danas pričamo o Eveline Cosmetics lakovima za nokte. Ja posjedujem 4 laka iz edicije Colour Instant. Obožavam i zbog široke i plosnate četkice koja prekriva cijelu ploču nokta i pogodna je upravo zbog toga. Obožavam ih jer se brzo suše i traju od 7-10 dana. Jako su pristojne cijene nekih 20 kn.

Prva nijansa koju ću spomenuti je hladno siva br. 93


Sljedeća je prava ljetna roza boja br. 918. Obožavam je za ljetno vrijeme je savršena.


Treća po redu je boja lubenice br. 917. Ova mi je najdraža od sve tri boje jer je lagano roza, a nije prejaka.


Zadnji lak koji ću spomenuti je Eveline SOS lak koji mi je spasio nokte poslije geliranja. Ovaj lak je savršen nije me peckao i pomogao mi je u liječenju noktiju. Probala sam i ostale čak neke iz ljekarne koji su puno skuplji ali sve dugujem ovom laku. Predivan je i trebao bi se nanijeti jedan sloj prvi dan pa drugi sloj drugi dan i treći dan sve ispočetka. Tako održavati rutinu dok se nokti ne izliječe. Ovaj lak i sada koristim kao bazu kada stavljam ostale lakove na nokte.


Ovdje je moja kolekcija Eveline lakova


Proizvode se u Poljskoj, a marka je Francuska, trajajnje laka je 12 mj od otvaranja.


Ovo su moji nokti sada nakon mjesec dana nanošenja Eveline laka. Jako su čvrsti i ploča mi se vidno poboljšala nakon geliranja noktiju.

To je sve za danas, jeste li vi probali ove lakove od Eveline Cosmetics, što mislite? Komentirajte i sugestirajte.

Do čitanja,💕

My grey Eveline nail polish 

5 thoughts on “Eveline Cosmetics Nail polish

Leave a Reply

