Nude look in 15 min 

Hello to you all today I have a special look for you. I made it in 15 min. It was so simple and fun to do. I was free to do anything so I made this gorgeous look.

So lets start from priming face routine:

Before priming my face I used a little bit of my cream from Ziaja (pink package with moisturing effect) to prepare skin for makeup.

I used my Prime and fine primer from Catrice, it smooths my skin and mattifies it. So good primer you have to try it 🙂

Then I used my favorite foundation Maybelline Fit me (shade 120).

For concelaer I used my Maybelline Age Rewind in shade light.

Setting my face with Prime and fine translucent powder from Catrice and my nose area I set with my Rimmel stay matt powder.

For contouring my face I used duo from Wet ‘n’ Wild in shade caramel toffee. Soo nice bananna powder for under eyes area. I use it almost every day it is soo smooth and brightens emidiately my undereyes area.

The bronzing shade in this duo I put under my cheeks and on my forehead too.

Then my routine comes to highlighting point. I used my ColourPop highlighter in shade Flexitarian. I absolutely love this highlighter and this shade is soooo dope. I put also a little bit of my The Balm Mary Lou luminizer on top.

For my blush I used Sleek Rose Gold blush   I love this one so much. It has s little bit of golden sheen to it and it is so flattering.

The Eyes I wanted to do the last so:

For primer I used my eye primer from Catrice. It is good primer and does its job perfectly.

For this look I used my Posh palette from Beauty Uk. I really enjoyed the shades and the colors that I have put on my eyes. It was easy to work with them. But little bit of fall out but nothing dramatic. I put all over my lid Colourpop highlighter to make shock effect with all that nude colors on top.

I didn’t put my falsies I just put my mascara from Maybelline Great Lash and it is perfect mascara for every day.

On my lips I used my Golden Rose liquid lipstick in shade 12.

For my setting spray I used Gerrard cosmetics Green tea smell.

That is all I hope you enjoy it. Please leave comments and be free to comment 🙂

Kisses,💋

⏩Don’t forget to stay tuned on my work on my INSTA profile:

⏩Link for my Instagram profile where I put my photos of my art work:

INSTAGRAM

20 thoughts on “Nude look in 15 min 

  1. I don’t know what cream from Ziaja you exactly use, but I use one of their creams (also pink packaging) and they are amazing. They generally have great products, unfortunately, some of them cannot be bought everywhere.
    Btw, I loved the post 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

