My favorite products from November/ make up that I use every day – Proizvodi koje koristim svaki dan 

Hello everyone, today I will write about my favorite, top products that I’ve been using on daily basis in November and now in December.

So let’s start:

1. When i got this duo for face from Wet ‘n’ Wild I was impressed. It looks so similar to Bobbi Brown duo sculpt for face. And this one rocks. It is beautiful. I have my duo in shade Caramel Toffee. And the bannana shade in this duo is top winner. It is so gentle on the skin when you put it (I put this one under my eyes to brighten that area), it is sooo nice and no cakey during the day. And the bronze shade in this duo is also good quality, it is not orange toned, it is cold bronzy shade and I love it.

2. Second thing that I use daily is Rimmel Stay Matte powder. I use this miracle product around my nose area where I can get sometimes oily. I don’t prefer it under my eyes because it can make my under eyes area dry. But this powder is go to when you need your make up to stay on place whole day. I recommend it highly!

3. Third product is my go to highlighter from the Balm in the shade Mary Lou. I love this shampagne shade. It is sooo good quality, not powdery on the face. Looks stunning. I use it every day for a little bit of glow.

4. I discovered something new in drugstore this November and it was Essence lipstick in Matt Matt Matt in shade 02. It is stuning shade for winter. I love the smell, love the duration (about 2-3 hours). It is matt but none drying you lips. And it is affortable and I highly reccomend to try this one!

5. My primer for every day use is this Catrice Prime and fine mattyfing primer which is sooo good. It makes my pores invisible, it makes my make up stay put whole day and I love it. Also Tati use it every single time she does drugstore look.

6. My go to every day B.B. Cream is this one from L.A.Girl and i love it. I don’t use foundation every day. Mostly I use my B.B. creams. And i love this one because it hydratizes my skin. Makes it good and covers well. It is all I need in the morning. Recommend it highly!

7. Without this little thing I could not live and it is all about my concealer Maybelline Anti age Eraser. I love this product. I use it every day. It covers my dark circles very well. It is so light weight on the skin. Nice and none drying and Tati uses it almost on ther every video that she films. I love this product soo much!

8. The last thing but not the least is my go to product for every day make up routine is my Maybelline the blackest black GREAT LASH. I love the wand, I love how this mascara gives my lashes volume, I love everything about this product. I highly reccomend it!

That is all for today. Hope you like it. Please comment/ recommend if you tried these products. I wolud be glad to hear your opinions. Much love, 💕


💎💎💎

Pozdrav svima, danas ću govoriti o proizvodima koje koristim svaki dan u svojoj rutini za šminkanje.

1. Započinjemo sa Wet ‘n’ Wild duo paleticom za konturiranje. Obožavam ovaj proizvod. Predivan je i jako kavalitetan. Ja imam nijansu Caramel Toffee i bananna puder koristim ispod očiju jer mi ne isušuje to područje kao Stay Matte puder. Također bronze nijansa u ovoj paletici je izvrsna za konture, nije narančastog tona i predivno stoji.

2. Proizvod kojeg ću spomenuti je moj Rimmel Stay Matte puder u kamenu kojega koristim oko područja nosa i t zone na licu. Ne koristim ga ispod očiju jer sam primjetila da mi ih zna isušiti. Ali je odličan za setiranje cijeloga lica i šminka cijeli dan ostaje na mjestu. Preporučam ovaj proizvod!

3. Stvar bez koje ne mogu je highlighter od The Balm Mary Lou. Obožavam ga i svaki dan ga koristim. Ima predivnu nijansu šampanjca i daje predivan sjaj licu , nije intezivan već prirodan.

4. Stvar je moje otkriće u studenom, a riječ je o Essence Matt Matt Matt ružu u nijansi 02. Ovaj ruž je matt ali ne isušuje usta. Predivno stoji i traje dosta dugo. Preporučam da probate. Ja ga svaki dan koristim, uz to sve vrlo prihvatljiva cijena i predivan miris ruža.

5. Stvar bez koje ne idem nigdje je moj primer od Catrice Prime and fine. Predivan proizvod, iznimno kvalitetan i radi svoj posao. Izravnava mi pore, matira mi kožu i priprema je za puder ili BB kremu. Obožavam ga, a i Tati ga na youtube uvijek koristi kada radi drugstore video.

6. Stvar je BB krema od L.A.Girl koju obožavam. Pošto ne nosim puder svaki dan, moja BB krema je prvo što jutri koristim. Ova BB krema hidratizira, odlično stoji na licu i predivno prekriva. Alternativa ove kreme je od Maybellina Fresh Look. Koja je također odlična.

7. Proizvod koji svaki dan, ali baš svaki dan stavljam je moj korektor od Maybelline Anti age Eraser. Ovaj proizvod prekriva moje tamne krugove ispod očiju, predivno se setira puderom u kamenu. Divno stoji i super povoljan. Obožavam ga.

8. Zadnja stvar ali jednako važna u mojoj svakodnevnoj upotrebi je maskara. Stvar bez koje ne mogu živjeti. Ja svakodnevno koristim Maybelline The Blackest black GREAT LASH. Maskara je predivna, lijepu četkicu ima, lako se nanosi, moje trepavice čini lijepima, prirodnima i mnogo većima. Preporučam da probate. Nećete požaliti.

To bi bilo sve. Nadam se da ste uživali. Molim vas slobodno komentirajte, dajte svoje mišljenje o proizvodima ukoliko ih posjedujete. Dajte savjete i primjedbe. Sve se prihvaća 🙂

Srdačno, 💕

10 thoughts on “My favorite products from November/ make up that I use every day – Proizvodi koje koristim svaki dan 

  1. Moram priznati da je Essence Matt ružu u nijansi 02 i moje otkriće,kupila sam ga prije par dana i stvarno je predivna nijansa,ali i sam proizvod 🙂 Rimmel Stay Matte puder u kamenu koristila sam prije par godina i bio mi je odličan. Super post ♡♡
    -Klaudia s bloga littlebitofmarkla.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

