Today I wear Unicorn color of lipstick πŸ¦„Β 

Hello. Just want to check in with this gorgeous color from Golden Rose liquid lipstick. I fell in love. It is soo unique and nice for this winter time. I love it πŸ¦„πŸ˜˜ And I also put some winged eyeliner and some golden/ brown smookey eyes for today. All in all natural look destroyed by this grey lipstick. Love itπŸ‘„πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Tell me what are yours favorite colors of lipsticks? Β I would br glad to hear your opinions about this one. And if you can tell me what’s yours favorite lipstick?

That’s all. Kisses πŸ’‹

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

Pozzz ljudi danas vam predstavljam ovaj jednostavni winged eyeliner i smookey eyes look sa ovim predivnim ruzem. Obozavam ovu boju za zimsko vrijeme.

Ako mozete komentirajte koja je vasa najdraza boja ruza, marka ruza?

Pozdrav, πŸ’‹

 

26 thoughts on “Today I wear Unicorn color of lipstick πŸ¦„Β 

Leave a Reply

