Real Neat Award challenge

Hello everyone, today I am gonna do the Real Neat Award challenge. I was nominated by my dear Azra to do this challenge. This is my very first challenge on thus blog. Hope you will enjoy it :-). 
These are the rules of this tag:

1. Put the Award logo in your blog.

2. Answer the seven questions by the person who nominated you linking their blog.

3. Thank the people who nominated you linking their pages.

4. Nominate any number of blogs you like linking their blogs.

5. Let them know you have nominated them by commenting on their blogs.
And the questions that Azra asked me are:
1. What is your favorite fragrance?

2. Three things on top of your wish list!

3. What blogging means to you?

4. Last makeup product that you bought and do you love it?

5. Favorite skin care brand?

6. Three things in your makeup collection that you can’t live without!

7. Which country you would love to visit next?
💎💎💎Answers💎💎💎

1. My favorite fragrance for now is Nina Ricci ‘La extase. 

2. My top wish items are: ABH Glow kit in Moon Child, Milani liquid foundation and third is Colourpop satin finish liquid lipsticks. 

3. Blogging means to me freedom to express my writing skills. I love to write and I connected writing with my love for make up 🙂

4. Last make up product that I bougt was Golden Rose liquid lipstick and I am in love with it. 

5. Favorite skin care brand is if I have to choose one will be L’oreal. 

6. I can’t live without mascara, concealer and foundation. These are my go to products every day. 

7. Ooh, I am in love with St. Vitus chirch for a long time and would love to wisit it. Soooo it’s up to you to find out which country I would love to visit 🙂 
Thanks Azra for nominating and here is her link too:

https://simpleserenity.wordpress.com/

 

and I nominate my dear blogger Ana :-). Here is her blog also:

https://anatoljmakeup.wordpress.com/

#realNeatawardchallenge

2 thoughts on “Real Neat Award challenge

Leave a Reply

